Our team

Simon Mead, Chief Executive Officer

As our CEO Simon is responsible for the overall management of Rebound WA. That means he oversees our programs and services, fundraising, partnerships, stakeholder engagement, marketing, administration, and governance. You can contact Simon on simon@reboundwa.com.

Aaron Choo, Marketing and Communications Officer

Aaron is responsible for coordinating everything to do with our Charity’s marketing. He manages our website, social media and newsletter. He is also responsible for coordinating community, corporate and event partnerships. You can contact Aaron on aaron@reboundwa.com.

Hayden Lewis, Programs Coordinator

Hayden coordinates our sport and recreation programs. This includes national and WA competitions as well as liaising with individual sporting associations. You can contact Hayden on hayden@reboundwa.com.

Tim Priest, Fundraising Coordinator

Tim coordinates our Wheelchair Challenge program and the Wheel Life Disability Awareness Program. You can contact Tim on tim@reboundwa.com.

Amber Merritt, Programs Officer

Amber spends time each month talking to people in hospital rehabilitation wards encouraging them to exploring what is possible in their lives. Amber also facilitates our Wheel Life Disability Awareness Program. You can contact Amber on amber@reboundwa.com.

Linda Edge, Finance and Corporate Services Manager

Linda manages our finance, IT, risk, policies, human resources and offers valuable service support wherever it is needed. You can contact Linda on linda@reboundwa.com.

Rashidy Nordin, Bookkeeper

Rashidy manages our day-to-day transactions and supports Linda in her role. You can contact Rashidy on rashidy@reboundwa.com.